Weed Conference       https://www.weedconference.org
[Skip to Content]

Board of Directors


Anna Lyon
President
alyon@co.okanogan.wa.us
Okanagan County
P.O. Box 791
(509) 422-7168

Marty Hudson
Vice President
MartyH@co.klickitat.wa.us
Klickitat Nox. Weed Contrl Board
228 W. Main St. MS-CH-23
(509) 773-5810

Jon Storr
Secretary
Jon.storr@us.nufarm.com
Nufarm
18319 E. 11th Ave.
(509) 922-5773

Tim Magney
Immediate Past President
tmagney@wilburellis.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company
12001 E. Empire Ave.
(509) 928-4512

Dirk Veleke
Eastside Private (2017)
Dirk@cascadeweed.com
Cascade Weed & Pest Management
PO Box 1166
(509) 682-1249

Lori Jasman
Eastside Private (2019)
ljasman@wilburellis.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company
12001 E. Empire Ave.
(509) 847-4293

Eric Meador
Eastside Private (2018)
eric@gowrs.com
Woodland Resources Services, Inc.
1063 Emerson Rd.
(509) 968-9675

Kevin Hupp
Eastside Public (2018)
klhupp@co.lincoln.wa.us
Lincoln City Nox. Weed Control Board
PO Box 241
(509) 725-3646

Andrew Fielding
Eastside Public (2017)
Andrew.fielding@parks.wa.gov
WA State Parks and Recreation
270 9th St. NE Ste. 200
(509) 665-4312

Herb Amick
Eastside Public (2019)
herba@cityofleavenworth.com
City of Leavenworth
PO Box 287

Elysa Trejo
Westside Private (2017)
eatrejo@dow.com
Dow AgroSciences
1701 Broadway St. #149
(541) 224-4632

Kurt Spingath
Westside Private (2019)
kespingath@gmail.com
Good 2 Grow, LLC
7704 Walnut St. SW
(253) 330-7766

Wesley Wasson
Westside Private (2018)
wassonw@helenachemical.com
Helena Chemical Company
1572 SE Lynch Road
(360) 280-8543

James Mallett
Westside Public (2019)
mallettj@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Cowlitz County Public Works
1600 13th Ave. So.
(360) 577-3113

Beki Shoemaker
Westside Public (2017)
bshoema_wcb@co.pierce.wa.us
Pierce County Noxious Weed
16709 103rd Ave. Ct. E #201
(253) 798-6800

Jim Andersen
Westside Public (2018)
JAnders@wsdot.wa.gov
WA State Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 47358
(360) 705-7852

Taryn Baze
Business Manager/Treasurer
taryn@bazemanagement.com
P.O. Box 5021
(509) 288-4677
FAX  (509) 288-4771