Weed Conference       https://www.weedconference.org
[Skip to Content]

Board of Directors


Marty Hudson
President
MartyH@co.klickitat.wa.us
Klickitat Nox. Weed Contrl Board
228 W. Main St. MS-CH-23
Goldendale, WA 98620
(509) 773-5810

Wesley Wasson
Vice President
wassonw@helenachemical.com
Helena Chemical Company
1572 SE Lynch Road
Shelton, WA 98584
(360) 280-8543

Jon Storr
Secretary
Jon.storr@us.nufarm.com
Nufarm
18319 E. 11th Ave.
Greenacres, WA 99016
(509) 922-5773

Anna Lyon
Immediate Past President
alyon@co.okanogan.wa.us
Okanagan County
P.O. Box 791
Okanogan, WA 98840
(509) 422-7168

Dirk Veleke
Eastside Private (2020)
Dirk@cascadeweed.com
Cascade Weed & Pest Management
PO Box 1166
Chelan, WA 98816
(509) 682-1249

Jerry Ellis
Eastside Private (2019)
jellis@wilburellis.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company
12001 E. Empire Ave.
Spokane, WA 99206
(509) 350-3624

Eric Meador
Eastside Private (2018)
eric@gowrs.com
Woodland Resources Services, Inc.
1063 Emerson Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509) 968-9675

Kevin Hupp
Eastside Public (2018)
klhupp@co.lincoln.wa.us
Lincoln City Nox. Weed Control Board
PO Box 241
Davenport, WA 99122
(509) 725-3646

Victor Reeve
Eastside Public (2020)
bcnwcb@frontier.com
Benton Co. Weed Control Board

(509) 943-6005

Herb Amick
Eastside Public (2019)
herba@cityofleavenworth.com
City of Leavenworth
PO Box 287
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Frank Santiago
Westside Private (2020)
FVSantiago@dow.com
Dow AgroSciences
1701 Broadway St. #149
Vancouver, WA 98660

Kurt Spingath
Westside Private (2019)
kespingath@gmail.com
Good 2 Grow, LLC
7704 Walnut St. SW
Lakewood, WA 98498
(253) 330-7766

Richard Hilliard
Westside Private (2018)
rhilliard@dbiservices.com
DBi Services
13122 NE David Cir. Ste. 700
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 542-0906

James Mallett
Westside Public (2019)
mallettj@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Cowlitz County Public Works
1600 13th Ave. So.
Kelso, WA 98626-5510
(360) 577-3113

Morgan Heileson
Westside Public (2020)
mheile1_WCB@co.pierce.wa.us
Pierce County Noxious Weed
9200 122nd St. E
Puyallup, WA 98373
(253) 798-7263

Ray Williard
Westside Public (2018)
ray.willard@wsdot.wa.gov
WA State Dept. of Transportation
P.O. Box 47358
Olympia, WA 98504
(360) 705-7865

Taryn Baze
Business Manager/Treasurer
taryn@bazemanagement.com
P.O. Box 5021
Benton City, WA 99320
(509) 288-4677
FAX  (509) 288-4771